2015 Honorary Members

Three new Honorary members were nominated and approved at the Annual General Meeting in Edinburgh in recognition of their outstanding services to Quaternary science. The 2015 Honorary members are Collin Ballantyne, Stewart Campbell & Charles Turner. Full citations will again be provided in the next edition of the Quaternary Newsletter.

« Back to all posts