2015 James Croll & Lewis Penny Medal Winners

The QRA is delighted to announce this year's James Croll & Lewis Penny Medal winners that were presented at an awards ceremony as this year's ADM in Edinburgh. The James Croll Medal was awarded to Professor Phil Gibbard and the Lewis Penny Medal was awarded to Dr Bethan Davies.

Further details of the awards can be found on the prizes page of the website and full citations will be provided in the next edition of the Quaternary Newsletter.

« Back to all posts