2016 Honorary Members

Four new Honorary members were nominated and approved unanimously at the Annual General Meeting at Royal Holloway in recognition of their outstanding services to Quaternary science. The 2016 Honorary members are Chris Caseldine, Rick Shakesby, Tony Stuart and David Sugden. The Association would like to extend its warmest congratulations to these new Honorary members. Full citations will be provided in a forthcoming issue of Quaternary Newsletter.

Chris Caseldine (Exeter)

Rick Shakesby (Swansea)

Tony Stuart (Durham)

David Sudgden (Edinburgh)

« Back to all posts