QRA Grants Deadline: 15th September

The next application deadline for QRA Awards is 15th September 2015.

In this round we welcome applications for the following awards:
  • New Research Workers Award (NRWA)
  • Postgraduate QRA Meetings Award (PMA)
  • Quaternary Conference Fund (QCF)
  • Quaternary Research Fund (QRF)
  • QRA-14CHRONO Centre Radiocarbon dating Award

Please read the details of the eligibility criteria and the application procedures via the Awards webpage (https://qra.org.uk/grants-prizes/). All postgraduates (even those holding QRA awards) are eligible to apply for the PMAs.

Completed application forms should be submitted online (https://www.qra.org.uk/online-applications/) or downloaded and submitted as hard copies/electronically to the Awards Officer:


« Back to all posts