Contacting the QRA: Key contacts

Officers

President

Prof. Peter Coxon
Geography, Trinity College Dublin
pcoxon@tcd.ie

Vice-President

Prof. Danielle Schreve
Department of Geography, Royal Holloway University of London, Egham Hill, Egham, TW20 0EX
Danielle.Schreve@rhul.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary

Dr Mick Frogley
Geography, University of Sussex
M.R.Frogley@sussex.ac.uk

Publications Secretary

Dr Jonathan Lee
British Geological Survey
jrlee@bgs.ac.uk

Treasurer

Dr Tom White
University of Oxford, 28 New Barnett House, Little Clarendon Street, Oxford, OX1 2HU
tom.white@rlaha.ox.ac.uk

Editor, Quaternary Newsletter

Dr Sven Lukas
School of Geography , Queen Mark University of London, London, E1 4NS
s.lukas@qmul.ac.uk

Editor, Journal of Quaternary Science

Professor Antony Long
Department of Geography, University of Durham, South Road,, Durham, DH1 3LE
a.j.long@durham.ac.uk

Publicity Officer

Dr Richard Waller
School of Physical & Geographical Sciences, Keele University, William Smith Building, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG
r.i.waller@keele.ac.uk

Ordinary Executive Committee Members:

Dr Eleanor Brown (Meetings Officer)
eleanor.brown@naturalengland.org.uk

Dr Barbara Silva (Outreach and External Liaison Officer)
pollenbird@hotmail.com

Dr Emrys Phillips
British Geological Survey, Murchison House, West Mains Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3LA erp@bgs.ac.uk

Dr Erin McClymont (Awards Officer)
Department of Geography, Durham University, South Road, Durham, DH1 3LE erin.mcclymont@durham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Pearson
Geography, Politics & Sociology, Newcastle University emma.pearson@ncl.ac.uk

Postgraduate Committee Members:

Julia McCarroll
Centre for Environmental Change and Quaternary Research, University of Gloucestershire JuliaMccarroll@connect.glos.ac.uk

Christopher Darvill
Department of Geography, Durham University, South Road, Durham, DH1 3LE christopher.darvill@durham.ac.uk

Administrative support

Mrs Val Siviter
Cilgeraint Farm, St. Ann's , Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 4AX
val@bethesda.demon.co.uk